Winkel

Sleutel ligging in (Straatadres, Stad, Provinsie of poskode)
Soekradius
Shop SHO2B Cavendish Mall
Dreyer Street Clairemont
Cape Town
872348552
Cavendishsquare@toysrus.co.za
https://www.toysrus.co.za
Shop 7 Waterglen Shopping Centre
Garsfontein Road Pretoria
012 9916231
citygifttoys@mweb.co.za
Cnr Stein & Sam Nujoma Drive Klein Windhoek
00264 61 253842
toys@samshobbies.com
Shop 346 Centurion Mall Cnr South Street and Gordon Hood Road
Centurion
012 663 1882
centurion@toykingdom.co.za
https://www.toykingdom.co.za
Shop 65 Canal Walk 100 Century Boulevade
Century City
872348539
canalwalk@toysrus.co.za
https://www.toysrus.co.za
Shop 2 Somerset Value Mart Centenery Drive
Somerset West
872348541
somersetwest@toysrus.co.za
https://www.toysrus.co.za
Shop 301b Centurion Mall Centurion
872348542
centurion@toysrus.co.za
https://www.toysrus.co.za
Shop 450 Stoneridge Centre Modderfontein Road
Greenstone Hill Edenvale
872348514
stoneridge@toysrus.co.za
https://www.toysrus.co.za
Shop U59 Watercrest Mall 141 Inanda Road
Waterfall KZN
872348553
watercrest@toysrus.co.za
https://www.toysrus.co.za
Eastpoint Shopping Mall Cnr Rietfontein and North Rand Road
Boksburg
872348549
boksburg@toysrus.co.za
https://www.toysrus.co.za
Fourways Mall 95 William Nicol Drive
Fourways Sandton
872348544
fourways@toysrus.co.za
https://www.toysrus.co.za
Shop LL130B Tyger Valley Centre Bill Bezuidenhout Road
Tyger Valley
872348507
tygervalley@toysrus.co.za
https://www.toysrus.co.za
Shop U28 Eastgate Shopping Centre 43 Bradford Road
Eastgate Bedfordview
872348531
eastgate@toysrus.co.za
https://www.toysrus.co.za
Shop 12B Woodmead Retail Park Woodmead Road
Sandton
872348697
Sandton@toysrus.co.za
https://www.toysrus.co.za
Shop L40 Cresta Centre Beyers Naude Drive
Blackheath Randburg
114765623
cresta@toysrus.co.za
https://www.toysrus.co.za
Shop G46 Menlyn Park Shopping Centre Atterbury Road
Menlyn Pretoria
872348506
menlyn@toysrus.co.za
https://www.toysrus.co.za
The Pavilion Centre 3611 Jack Martens Drive
Dawncliffe Durban
KZN
872348530
pavilion@toysrus.co.za
https://www.toysrus.co.za
Gateway Theatre Of Shopping 1 Palm Boulevade
Umhlanga Durban
872348529
gateway@toysrus.co.za
https://www.toysrus.co.za
Shop F020B Mall of the South Cnr Swartkoppies and Kliprivier Roads
Johannesburg South
872348557
mallofthesouth@toysrus.co.za
https://www.toysrus.co.za
Shop LM028 Clearwater mall Cnr Hendrik Potgieter and Kristiaan De Wet Road
Struibensvalley
Roodepoort
872348543
Clearwater@toysrus.co.za
https://www.toysrus.co.za
Shop 1.6 Atterbury Value Mart Atterbury Road
Faerie Glen Pretoria
atterbury@toysrus.co.za
https://www.toysrus.co.za
Shop 1029 Mall of Africa Magwa Crescent
Waterfall Midrand
872348551
mallofafrica@toysrus.co.za
https://www.toysrus.co.za
Shop 3 Moffet Retail Park William Moffat expressway
Port Elizabeth
872348525
portelizabeth@toysrus.co.za
https://www.toysrus.co.za
Toy Planet Shop G6B Cascades Centre
23 McCarthy Drive Chase Valley Downs
Pietermaritzburg 3201
833204235
info@crafts4Kids.co.za
http://crafts4kids.co.za
16 Mitchell Street Hermanus 7200
028 312 4373
info@kidzstuffhermanus.co.za
https://www.kidzstuffhermanus.co.za
8 Gillian Street Everdal
Durbanville
079 060 6166
esther@curiouskidstoys.co.za
https://www.curiouskidstoys.co.za
Silwood Centre Campground Road
Rondebosch 7700
021 6868660
mandytz@iafrica.com
34 William Stow Street Cnr William Stow & President
Steyn Street Nxt to Sasolburg Playground Business Industria
Park Sasolburg 1947
016 976 1862
liesl@demza.net
https://www.demza.co.za
Shop 4 Odeon Centre Regent Road
Sea Point 8001
021 4342854
doobyscoo@icon.co.za
Shop 38 Eden Meander
Lifestyle Centre George 6530
716031487
edentoys@icloud.com
https://www.edentoys.co.za
Main & Wesley Streets Strand
021 8531070
christa@fandc.co.za
https://fandc.co.za
Oxford Street Durbanville 7550
021 9752354
oxfordgifts@gmail.com
Bayview Centre Gibb Street
Plettenberg Bay 6600
825507084
mariet.gerber@gmail.com
Pick 'n Pay Centre Gabriel Road
Plumstead 7800
021 7623543
bedwelljenny@gmail.com
https://kidzapeal.co.za
Unit A3 The Gantry Cnr Witkoppen Road & the
Straight Street Lonehill
JHB
011 467 2290
debra908@yahoo.com
Shop 3 The Mall of Rosebank
Cradock Avenue Rosebank
Johannesburg
011 7886406
lilliputs@gmail.com
Shop MM67 Hyde Park Corner Shopping Centre
Cnr Jan Smuts Ave & William Nicol Drive Hyde Park
Johannesburg
011 2680402
lilliputstoys@gmail.com
Cnr Buller Louw & Sunnydale Rd Noordhoek 7975
021 7857259
info@longbeachcraftmarket.co.za
https://longbeachcraftmarket.co.za
Nuts About Books & Toys 3 Mare Street
Howick 3290
033 3307979
nabhowick@gmail.com
22 Beyers Naude Street Standerton 2340
017 719 2276/7
admin@prosport.co.za
117 Nelson Mandela Drive Modimolle
014 7173061
maxicare@polka.co.za
64 Frere Road Vincent
East London 5247
043 7264778
pine.corner@gmail.com
232 CIRCULAR DRIVE LORRAINE GARDENS SHOPPING CENTRE
PORT ELIZABETH 6070
041 5817661
playworld@telkomsa.net
http://www.playworld.co.za
Northmead Square 14th Avenue & O'Reilly Merry
Northmead Benoni 1501
011 849 4926
sales@popstoys.co.za
https://popstoys.co.za
Shop G84 Fountains Mall Jeffreys Bay 6330
042 2933992
slaters@igen.co.za.
Shop 12 Berea Chamberlain Road
Berea East London
043 7265762
debbiemaclachlan1@icloud.com
Cnr Malan & Riemland street Bethlehem
058 3034930
soladmin@isat.co.za
Struisbaai Mall Struisbaai
028 435 6016
lynsouthbound@gmail.com
9 Tobias Hainyeko Street Swakopmund Namibia
00264 64 463657
info@thefunshop.com.na
https://thefunshop.com.na
74 Andries Pretorius Street Somerset West 7130
083 449 4449
dawnpainter75@gmail.com
Shop H Knysna Mall
Knysna 6570
044 3822124
nigel@thetoyfactory.co.za
12 The Quary Centre 57 Hilton Ave
Hilton 3245
033 343 1828
hiltontoyhut@gmail.com
https://www.toyhut.co.za
Shop 12 Stellenbosch R44
Stellenbosch
021 8800805
alombard@telkomsa.net
http://www.toyplanet.co.za
Shop 41A Scottburgh Mall Old Main Road
Scottburgh Kwazulu Natal 4180
039 9760641
denisebrink@cybersmart.co.za
Shop G53 Benmore Centre Greyston Drive
Sandton
011 8835235
Benmore@toyzone.co.za
http://www.toyzone.co.za
Shop 204 Mall@Carnival Cnr Heidelberg and Airport Road
Brakpan
011 9150500
mallatcarnival@toyzone.co.za
http://www.toyzone.co.za
Shop 18 East Rand Value Mall Rietfontein Road
Boksburg
011 8233000
boksburg@toyzone.co.za
http://www.toyzone.co.za
Shop G 29 Centurion Lifestyle Centre 80 Old Johannesburg Road
Centurion
012 6533030
centurion@toyzone.co.za
http://www.toyzone.co.za
ShopG2/4 Cedar Square Cnr Cedar and Willow Roads
Fourways
011 4679526
cedarsquare@toyzone.co.za
http://www.toyzone.co.za
Kolonnade Retail Park 731 Sefako Makgatho Drive
Montana Pretoria
012 5484766
kolonnade@toyzone.co.za
http://www.toyzone.co.za
Shop 25 Retail Crossing Cnr Hendrik Potgieter Road and Nic Diederichs Boulevade
Roodepoort
011 4750610
westrand@toyzone.co.za
http://www.toyzone.co.za
Shop 1 Super Value Centre Waterval Crescent
Woodmead
011 8026380
woodmead@toyzone.co.za
http://www.toyzone.co.za
Shop 311 Woodlands Boulevade Cnr Gaarsfontein and De Ville Bois Mareuil Drive
Pretorius Park Pretoria
012 9970091
woodlands@toyzone.co.za
http://www.toyzone.co.za
Shop UG 81 Loch Logan Waterfront
105 Henry Street Bloemfontein
051 4303511
bloemfontein@toyzone.co.za
http://www.toyzone.co.za
Shop 131 The Crescent Umhlanga Ridge
031 5846634
unhlanga@toyzone.co.za
http://www.toyzone.co.za
Shop 66 Ballioto Lifestyle Centre Cnr 398/498 Main Road Ballito
Ballito Bay
325861501
ballito@toyzone.co.za
http://www.toyzone.co.za
Shop 42 Springfield Retail Park 2 Illala Avenue
Springfield
031 2630325
springfield@toyzone.co.za
http://www.toyzone.co.za
Crossing Centre Cnr Madiba Drive and N4
Nelspruit
013 7523064
nelspruit@toyzone.co.za
http://www.toyzone.co.za
Shop L90 Cavendish Square Dreyer Street
Claremont Cape Town
021 6830288
cavendish@toykingdom.co.za
https://www.toykingdom.co.za
Shop 407 Canal Walk Century Boulevade
Century City Cape Town
021 5554791
canalwalk@toykingdom.co.za
https://www.toykingdom.co.za
Shop 005 Breakwater Boulevade V & A Warterfront
Cape Town
021 4211192
waterfront@toykingdom.co.za
https://www.toykingdom.co.za
Shop L61 Cape Gate Mall Cnr Okavango Road and De Bron Road
Cape Gate Cape Town
021 9813821
capegate@toykingdom.co.za
https://www.toykingdom.co.za
Shop 568 Tyger Valley Centre Cnr Willie van Schoor & Bill Bezuidenhoud Ave
Tyger Valley Cape Town
021 9140444
tygervalley@toykingdom.co.za
https://www.toykingdom.co.za
Shop CGL15 Cresta Shopping Centre Beyers Naude Drive
Cresta Johannesburg
011 6780057
cresta@toykingdom.co.za
https://www.toykingdom.co.za
Shop UF9 Menlyn Park Shopping Centre Atterbury Road
Menlyn Pretoria
012 3480520
menlyn@toykingdom.co.za
https://www.toykingdom.co.za
Shop 70A Woodlands Boulevade DeVillevois Mareuil Drive
Garsfontein Pretoria
012 9971646
woodlands@toykingdom.co.za
https://www.toykingdom.co.za
Shop E 034 Gateway Theatre of Shopping
1 Palm Boulevade Umhlanga
031 5664356
gateway@toykingdom.co.za
https://www.toykingdom.co.za
25A Retief Street. Piet Retief, Mpumalanga, 2380
078 804 2130
trade@ilangatrading.co.za
193 Glover Avenue, Lyttelton Manor,
Centurion, 0157
014 763 3853
marlidewitt@gmail.com
Shop E5 Mainstream Centre Princess Street,
Hout Bay, 7800
021 790 0384
info@stardottoys.com
Shop 3 and 18 Constantia Courtyard, Constantia
Village, Main Road, Costantia, 7806
021 794 0443
info@presenttime.co.za
http://www.presenttime.co.za
2 Luke street Potchefstroom
West Acers Centre
084 272 3666
Shop L80, 83 Rivonia RD Sanhurst Sandton City
Sandton,2146
011 8830005
sandton@toykingdom.co.za
https://www.toykingdom.co.za
Shop R 18 Eastgate Shopping Centre 43 Bradford Road
Bedfordview, 2007
011 6152973
eastgate@toykingdom.co.za
https://www.toykingdom.co.za
Shop UM 17E Clearwater Mall Strubens Valley, 2069
Johannesburg
011 4750073
clearwater@toykingdom.co.za
https://www.toykingdom.co.za
Shop M63 The Glen Shopping Centre Cnr Orpen & Letaba Streets
Oakdene Johannesburg, 2001
011 4485041
theglen@toykingdom.co.za
https://www.toykingdom.co.za
Brooklyn Mall Shop 29A cnr Veale & Fehrsen Streets
New Muckleneuk Pretoria, 0181
012 3462891
Brooklyn@toykingdom.co.za
https://www.toykingdom.co.za
Cape Town International Airport Ground Floor
021 9341198
florence@arcc.co.za
Cape Town International Airport Transit Area
021 9341198
florence@arcc.co.za
Whale Coast Village Mall Shop G52
Corner of Bergsig & Cove Street Sandbaai, Hermanus, 7200
028 3122936
Shop 664A Leonora Drive Dolphin Coast
Ballito, 4339
032 5861563
ballito@toykingdom.co.za
https://www.toykingdom.co.za
East Rand Mall Shop 200 Bentle Avenue
Boksburg North, 1460
012 823 2198
eastrand@toykingdom.co.za
https://www.toykingdom.co.za
Fourways Mall Shop NG75 cnr William Nicol & Fourways BLVD
Fourways, 2000
010 596 3024
fourways@toykingdom.co.za
https://www.toykingdom.co.za
Greenstone Mall Shop 27 Van Rieberk & Modderfontein Roads
Greenstone Hill Edenvale, 1616
010 442 6154
greenstone@toykingdom.co.za
https://www.toykingdom.co.za
Halfway House Shop 1019 Magwa Crescent
Midrand, 2066
010 448 5040
mallofafrica@toykingdom.co.za
https://www.toykingdom.co.za
Mountain Mill Mall Shop 55A 13 Mountain Mill Drive
Hospital Hill Worcester,6850
023 342 0911
worcester@toykingdom.co.za
https://www.toykingdom.co.za
Steenberg Village Centre Shop G2
Reddam Avenue Tokai - Cape Town
 021 702 4081
info@stardottoys.com
3 Arts Mall Shop S26 260 Main Road
Plumstead Cape Town, 8000
wayne@toyorbit.co.za
The Junction Nottingham Road
Midlands
033 2666999
cynthia@funtasy.co.za
Sea Point Medical Centre 11 Kloof Road
Sea Point Cape Town, 8000
021 434 3333
sunsetpharm@mweb.co.za
JHB International Airport Kempton Park
International Departures Area Johannesburg 1627
011 3901115
angiem@arcjhb.co.za
Shop 67 Somerset Mall Centenery Drive
Somerset West
021 8516576
somerset@toykingdom.co.za
https://www.toykingdom.co.za
Liberty Midlands Mall Shop 118-119 Phase 3 Erf 10143
Pietermaritzburg
033 342 2680
midlands@toykingdom.co.za
https://www.toykingdom.co.za
Victoria Wharf Shopping Centre KWH1 Ground Level Dock Road
Victoria & Alfred Waterfront Cape Town, 8001
087 148 6759
vawaterfront.hamleys@htoys.co.za
Toys R Us Online Shop
087 234 8697
jennalee@toysrus.co.za
https://www.toysrus.co.za
Take a Lot Online Shop
087 820 5000
marketing@takealot.com
https://www.takealot.com
Loot Online(Pty)Ltd
0861 695668
Sales@loot.co.za
https://www.loot.co.za
RARU ONLINE SHOP
021 915 1105
admingroup@raru.co.za
https://raru.co.za
Butterflies & Dragons
083 3758131
colleen@butterfliesanddragonstoystore.co.za
https://www.butterfliesanddragonstoystore.co.za