Retailers

Enter Location (Street Address, City or ZIP Code)
Search radius
64 Centennial Ave,
Alexandra 9320, NZ
03 448 9494
alexandra@paperplus.co.nz
19 The Mall,
Cromwell 9310, NZ
03 445 1166
cromwell@paperplus.co.nz
38 Clyde Road, Browns Bay, Auckland, NZ
Auckland, 0630
09 478 9464
admin@berrymans.co.nz
6 Mercari Way, Albany, Auckland 0632, NZ
09 444 0981
albany@toyworld.co.nz
www.toyworld.co.nz
150 East St, CBD Ashburton, Southland, NZ
03 307 9317
Family Store-119 Trafalgar St, Home Store-90-100 Bridge St, Nelson, NZ
03 548 1449
46-54 Bay Rd, Kilbirnie, Wellington, NZ
04 387 1210
152 Gladstone Rd, CBD Gisborne
06 869 0082
184-188 Queen St, Masterton, NZ
06 370 0544
Lynmall City, New Lynn, Auckland 0640, NZ
09 827 3169
www.farmers.co.nz
Catherine Street, West City Plaza, Henderson, Auckland 0612, NZ
09 835 0710
www.farmers.co.nz
263 Alexandra Street, Te Awamutu 3800, NZ
07 871, 5257
TeAwamutu@toyworld.co.nz
www.toyworld.co.nz
North West Shopping Centre 1/7 Fred Taylor Dr, Massey, Auckland, NZ
09 831 0320
www.farmers.co.nz
Chartwell Square, Cnr Hukanui & Comries Roads, Hamilton 3210, NZ
07 853 0410
www.farmers.co.nz
85 Broadway, Matamata 3400, NZ
07 888 7694
matamata@toyworld.co.nz
www.toyworld.co.nz
1220 Hinemoa Street, Rotorua 3010, NZ
07 348 5173
www.farmers.co.nz
19 Girven Road, Bayfair, Mt Maunganui 311, NZ
07 522 8030
www.farmers.co.nz
J1 - J4 Bethelehem Town Centre, Bethlehem, Tauranga 3112, NZ
07 579 2225
cleverkids@xtra.co.nz
www.cleverkidstoys.co.nz
36 Seddon Street, Waihi 361, NZ
07 863 8894
waihi@toyworld.co.nz
www.toyworld.co.nz
632 Port Road, Whangamata 3620, NZ
07 865 9666
whangamata@sunnys.co.nz
36 Edinburgh Street, Pukekohe, Auckland 2120, NZ
09 238 5853
www.lovetolearntoys.co.nz
Corner Collingwood & Alexandra Roads, Hamilton 3204, NZ
07 839 4892
www.farmers.co.nz
Ruapehu & Tuwharetoa Streets, Taupo 3330, NZ
07 376 0430
www.farmers.co.nz
217 Maunganui Road, Mt Maunganui, Tauranga 3116, NZ
07 575 3500
mtmaunganui@sunnys.co.nz
www.sunnys.co.nz
191 Dickens Street, Napier 4110, NZ
06 833 6107
napier@toyworld.co.nz
www.toyworld.co.nz
110 Victoria Street, Wanganui 4500, NZ
06 349 1610
www.farmers.co.nz
1 - 17 Broadway Avenue, Palmerston North 4414, NZ
06 356 5161
www.farmers.co.nz
Gill Street Centre City Mall, New Plymouth 4310, NZ
06 759 5550
www.farmers.co.nz
65 Emerson Street, Napier, Hawkes Bay 4110, NZ
06 835 5666
www.farmers.co.nz
120 Willowpark Road South, Hastings 4122, NZ
06 878 1551
di@appleactivities.co.nz
www.educationalexperience.co.nz
244 Heretaunga Street West, Hastings 4122, NZ
06 873 7240
www.farmers.co.nz
162 High Street, Hawera 4610, NZ
06 278 7197
hawera@paperplus.co.nz
www.paperplus.co.nz
323 West Heretaunga Street West, Saint Leonards, Hastings 4122, NZ
06 878 9993
62 Ruapehu St, Taupo, NZ
07 378 0530
taupohobbies@xtra.co.nz
Dixon Street, Masterton 5810, NZ
06 377 5194
www.moorewilson.co.nz
161 Victoria Avenue, Whanganui 4500, NZ
06 348 4700
whanganui@sunnys.co.nz
www.sunnys.co.nz
9 Goodbehere Street, Fielding 4702, NZ
06 323 6442
Shop 8A Downtown, Broadway Avenue, Palmerston North 4410, NZ
06 354 5516
juniorkidsstore.co.nz
www.jnr.co.nz
Coastlands Shopping Town, Paraparaumu 5032, NZ
04 298 7059
www.farmers.co.nz
205 Main Street The Mall, Upper Hutt, Wellington 5018, NZ
04 527 2190
www.farmers.co.nz
Corner Tory & College Streets, Te Aro, Wellington 6011, NZ
04 384 9906
www.moorewilson.co.nz
Kenepuru Drive, Porirua 5022, NZ
04 237 8320
www.moorewilson.co.nz
Queensgate Shopping Centre, Lower Hutt, Wellington 5010, NZ
04 570 3950
www.farmers.co.nz
24 High Street, Lower Hutt 5040, NZ
04 589 4801
joanna@littleredhen.co.nz
www.littleredhen.co.nz
94 - 102 Cuba Street, Wellington 6011, NZ
04 384 3969
www.farmers.co.nz
16 Broderick Street, Johnsonville, Wellington 6037, NZ
04 477 3115
johnsonville@toyworld.co.nz
www.toyworld.co.nz
20 - 24 Balance Street, Wellington 6144, NZ
04 473 0226
wellington@toyworld.co.nz
www.toyworld.co.nz
186 High Street, Rangiora 7400, NZ
03 313 7812
rangiora@toyworld.co.nz
www.toyworld.co.nz
50 Bank Street & Robert Street, Whangarei 0110, NZ
09 470 0970
www.farmers.co.nz
Central Arcade, Trafalgaur Street, Nelson 7010, NZ
03 548 0886
www.educationalexperience.co.nz
Richmond Mall, 12 Croucher Rd, Richmond, Nelson 7020, NZ
03 543 8085
www.farmers.co.nz
Market Street, Blenheim 7201, NZ
03 520 9066
www.farmers.co.nz
Pakuranga Shopping Centre, Pakuranga, Auckland 2010, NZ
09 577 0090
www.farmers.co.nz
170 Palmerston Street, Westport 7825, NZ
03 789 6293
westport@toyworld.co.nz
www.toyworld.co.nz
Hornby Mall, Cnr Main Sth & Carmen Roads, Hornby, Christchurch 8042, NZ
03 349 1999
www.farmers.co.nz
Nortlands Mall, Main Road, Papanui, Christchurch 8052, NZ
03 375 0736
www.farmers.co.nz
256 - 260 Stafford Street, Timaru 7910, NZ
03 687 9170
www.farmers.co.nz
1 Pine Street, Geraldine 7930, NZ
03 693 8511
www.grandpas.co.nz
170 Stafford Street, Timaru 7910, NZ
03 688 5152
The Royal Oak, 50 Buckingham Street, Arrowtown 9302, NZ
03 442 0580
www.lotsfortots.co.nz
150 - 180 George Street, Dunedin 9016, NZ
03 477 3171
www.farmers.co.nz
301 Vogel Street, Dunedin 9016, NZ
03 477 6614
dunedin@toyworld.co.nz
www.toyworld.co.nz
150 Dee Street, Invercargill 9810, NZ
03 211 1140
www.farmers.co.nz
181 Dee Street, Invercargill 9810, NZ
03 214 4388
invercargill@toyworld.co.nz
www.toyworld.co.nz
30 Rotherham Street, Riccarton, Christchurch 8041, NZ
03 375 7260
www.farmers.co.nz
66-74 Tay Street, Invercargill 9810, NZ
03 211 0199
reception@hjsmith.co.nz
www.hjsmith.co.nz
45 Thames St, Oamaru 9400, NZ
03 434 8416
The Strand on Vine Street, Whangarei 0110, NZ
09 438 4406
info@storytime.co.nz
www.storytime.net.nz
67-73 Thames St, CBD Oamaru, NZ
03 433 0155
The Palms Shopping Centre, 24 Marshland Rd, Shirley, Christchurch, NZ
03 375 7096
Shore City Shopping Centre, Lake Rd, Takapuna, Auckland, NZ
09 486 2004
588 Chapel Road, East Tamaki, Auckland 2016, NZ
09 272 9880
www.farmers.co.nz
115 Commerce St, CBD Kaitaia, Northland, NZ
09 408 3010
3 Wesley Street, Pukekohe, NZ
09 929 8200
536 Pollen St, Thames, NZ
07 868 0078
Shop R, 54 Te Awa, The Base, Hamilton 3200, NZ
07 903 0004
thebase@toyworld.co.nz
The Hub, 3 Phoenix Dr, Whakatane, Bay of Plenty, NZ
07 306 0130
The Mall, 191 Oxford St, Levin, NZ
06 366 0900
Shop S214, 219 Don McKinnon Drive, Albany, Auckland 0632, NZ
09 984 6353
www.whitcoulls.co.nz
253 - 261 Queen Street, Auckland 1010, NZ
09 377 4770
www.smithandcaughey.co.nz
Westfield Shopping Mall Glenfield & Downing Streets, Glenfield, Auckland 0639, NZ
09 441 3650
www.farmers.co.nz
Sylvia Park Shopping Centre, 286 Mt Wellington Highway, Auckland 1060, NZ
09 579 8697
sylviapark@toyworld.co.nz
www.toyworld.co.nz
Riccarton Road, Riccarton, Christchurch 8015
03 348 0889
www.farmers.co.nz
Shop 1, 7 Wagener Place, St Lukes, Auckland 1025, NZ
09 815 1033
info@toyco.co.nz
www.toyco.co.nz
Shop 4, Westgate Shopping Centre, Westgate, Auckland 0614,NZ
09 833 3960
westgate@toyworld.co.nz
www.toyworld.co.nz
46 O'Shannessey Street, Papakura, Auckland 2110, NZ
09 299 8700
www.farmers.co.nz
2C Manukau Supa Centre, Cavendish Drive, Manukau 2104, NZ
09 262 3800
manukau@toyworld.co.nz
www.toyworld.co.nz
Manukau City Centre, Manukau City, Auckland 2104, NZ
09 262 1912
www.farmers.co.nz
130 Devonport Road Tauranga 3110, NZ
07 577 3950
www.farmers.co.nz
92 High Street, Lower Hutt 5010, NZ
04 560 4717
lowerhutt@toyworld.co.nz
www.toyworld.co.nz
Shop 5, Clarence Street, Riccarton, Christchurch 8024, NZ
03 343 0330
towerjunction@toyworld.co.nz
www.toyworld.co.nz
Homebase, Unit D, 199 Marshland Road, Shirley, Christchurch 8083, NZ
03 982 8697
marshlands@toyworld.co.nz
www.toyworld.co.nz
3058 Great North Rd, Lynn Mall, New Lynn, Auckland 0600, NZ

09 827 6921
newlynn@toyworld.co.nz
Online Store
Online Store
Westfield Albany, 219 Don McKinnon Drive, Albany, Auckland, 0632
09 414 3850
www.farmers.co.nz
Online Store
Fraser Cove Shopping Centre, Fraser St, Tauranga, NZ
07 578 5052
tauranga@toyworld.co.nz
44 Horsham Downs Road, Hamilton, NZ
07 853 0260
88 Tasman St, Opunake, NZ
06 761 8151
199 Hardy St, Nelson, NZ
03 548 0959
sales@toyzone.co.nz
2/19 Chalmers St, Hornby, Christchurch, NZ
03 281 8127
hornby@toyworld.co.nz
72 Brighton Mall, Christchurch, NZ
03 388 1809
newbrighton@paperplus.co.nz
22 East St, Ashburton, NZ
03 308 8309
ashburton@paperplus.co.nz
The Forum, Market Place, Blenheim, NZ
03 577 6363
blenheim@paperplus.co.nz
7 Wood St, Mangawhai Heads, Northland 0505, NZ
09 431 4302
Moana Court, Orewa, Auckland, NZ
09 426 4063
orewa@paperplus.co.nz
332 Ponsonby Road, Auckland City, NZ
09 376 3905
ponsonby@paperplus.co.nz
Lake Road, Northcote, Auckland, NZ
09 480 8192
info@kidzstuffonline.co.nz
12 Queen St, Warkworth 1241, North Auckland, NZ
09 425 8069
warkworth@paperplus.co.nz
145 Ocean View Road, Oneroa, Waiheke Island 1810, NZ
09 372 7174
waiheke@paperplus.co.nz
www.paperplus.co.nz
Te Awa at The Base, Maahanda Drive, Northgate, Hamilton 3200,NZ
07 850 0740
www.farmers.co.nz
467 Devon Street East, New Plymouth 4310, NZ
06 757 5912
newplymouth@toyworld.co.nz
www.toyworld.co.nz
40 Fitzherbet Ave, Palmerston North 4410, NZ
06 356 9494
palmerstonnorth@toyworld.co.nz
www.toyworld.co.nz
State Highway 6, RD2, Wanaka 9382, NZ
03 443 8765
museum@lakewanaka.co.nz
www.wanakatransportandtoymuseum.com
Shop 38, Town Centre Drive, Botany Downs, Auckland 2016, NZ
09 984 5408
www.whitcoulls.co.nz
365 Broadway, Newmarket, Auckland 1023, NZ
09 522 7440
www.farmers.co.nz
79 MacKay Street, Greymouth 7805, NZ
03 768 7354
Cnr Railside Ave & Edsel Street, Henderson, Auckland 0612, NZ
09 8383424
henderson@toyworld.co.nz
www.toyworld.co.nz
333 Remuera Rd, Remuera, Auckland 1050
09 630 6318
info@mainlytoys.co.nz
www.educationalexperience.co.nz
37 Victoria St, Lemington, Cambridge, 3434, New Zealand
07 823 2334
cambridge@toyworld.co.nz
217 Maunganui Rd, Mt Maunganui, Tauranga 3116, New Zealand
07 577 0283
45 Main Rd, Katikati, New Zealand
07 549 4301